Board & Personnel

2023 Board of Directors

Position Name, Phone and Email Address
President Eric Bass (1)
‭(646) 229-2260‬
president@newfieldclub.org
Treasurer Gordon Armstrong (3)
treasurer@newfieldclub.org
Assistant Treasurer David Patashnik 
Secretary Brian Mathias
secretary@newfieldclub.org
New Membership Co-Chairs Carol Donelley (1)
203-918-1970

Maureen Pollack (1)
619-277-0135

membership@newfieldclub.org

Bonds Carolyn Neyer 
203.249-7383
bonds@newfieldclub.org
Tennis Co-Chairs Michelle Fine
Jim Bria
tennis@newfieldclub.org
Aquatics Co-Chairs Carrie Kaplan
Angela Moore
aquatics@newfieldclub.org
Legal, Personnel, Insurance William Wright
legal@newfieldclub.org
Board Member at Large Garry Feldman

( ) = Current year of three-year term.            

Club Personnel

Front Desk
Manager Peter Martin
Email: clubmanager@newfieldclub.org
Assistant Managers
Tyson Cubick
Michael Buzzeo
Nicole Dastoli
Laura Martin
Joe Rinaldi
 
 
Swim
Head Swim Coach Dave Fine
Email: davidandrew.fine@gmail.com
Assistant Swim Coach Matthew Hegarty
Tennis
Head Tennis Pro / Director of Tennis Keith Bliska
Email: tennispro@newfieldclub.org
Assistant Tennis Pros
Medhi Bichri
Elaina Cummisky
Sophia Segeysi
Sam Goldblat
Dive
Head Diving Coach Joe Somma
Email: whirlwinddiving@aol.com 
Assistant Diving Coaches Julia Servas
Lauren DeLucia
   
Water Polo
Head Water Polo Coaches Ryan Pello
Email: RLPellow@gmail.com
Assistant Water Polo Coach Will Dehm